First Presbyterian Church

215 5th Avenue South Lewistown, MT 59457 406-538-3728

First Presbyterian Church is governed by a 12-person Session, each of whom serves a three-year term and is elected by the congregation. The Session meets at least monthly and oversees the operation and management of our church.

Current members of the Session are:

Nancy Jenni Charlie Brown Dave Byerly Margee Smith Kory Nielsen Sandy Mikeson
Don Knox Don Jenni   Mike Smith Gary Slagel Kevin Kepler  

Each Session member would welcome visiting with you at any time about the activities of the Session and direction of the church. Please feel free to visit with any Session member. For more information, you can contact Carol Brown, Clerk of the Session at 538-3728 or This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.