First Presbyterian Church

215 5th Avenue South Lewistown, MT 59457 406-538-3728

Active in serving and ministering to our congregation is our 12-person Board of Deacons.  The Deacons are a hands-on group of individuals who seek to serve both our church as well as individual members of our Congregation. Deacons serve a three-year term and often work with members of the Session to coordinate monthly activities in the church. They also enjoy an active and exciting fellowship with each other as they serve the church. The Deacons meet monthly. 

Current Deacons are: 

Shannon Ruckman Linda Anderson Ted Hogeland Linda Mitchell    
Barbara Smith Linda Peterson Neva Crane Lynne Prindle    
 Mick Perrine John Peterson Kandis Nielsen      

Feel free to contact any Deacon for more information or you can also contact our church office at 538-3728 or This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.